Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Grace Ms. Grace
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-187-54836613 E-mail :sales01@fzrehabmarket.com
Produits à la une
Info de Compagnie

Jinan Fangqi Sunshine Education Consulting Co., Ltd. est une filiale de shandong shuojie technologie médicale co., LTD., qui est une société de science et technologie intégrant l'éducation, la recherche et développement, la production, le commerce extérieur et les ventes. La société a été fondée en 2015, avec le concept de développement de «plus les gens bénéficient d'une meilleure éducation ".

La société est principalement engagée dans des établissements d’enseignement spécialisé dans l’enseignement du sida, des équipements publics de rééducation, des écoles pour aveugles et sourds et des équipements de formation pour le développement de l’intelligence. Et pour la recherche et le développement indépendants d’équipements de rééducation auditive et visuelle, équipement de rééducation.

Nous fournissons des salles de rythme de haut niveau, du matériel de rééducation, un logiciel de formation linguistique, des écrans de flux électroniques et des équipements de surveillance électronique pour les écoles d'éducation spéciale. Nous avons également mis en place des salles de cours spéciales, telles que des salles d'intégration sensorielle et de consultation psychologique croissance des enfants.

Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
Info de Compagnie

Jinan Fangqi Sunshine Education Consulting Co., Ltd. est une filiale de shandong shuojie technologie médicale co., LTD., qui est une société de science et technologie intégrant l'éducation, la recherche et développement, la production, le commerce extérieur et les ventes. La société a été fondée en 2015, avec le concept de développement de «plus les gens bénéficient d'une meilleure éducation ".

La société est principalement engagée dans des établissements d’enseignement spécialisé dans l’enseignement du sida, des équipements publics de rééducation, des écoles pour aveugles et sourds et des équipements de formation pour le développement de l’intelligence. Et pour la recherche et le développement indépendants d’équipements de rééducation auditive et visuelle, équipement de rééducation.

Nous fournissons des salles de rythme de haut niveau, du matériel de rééducation, un logiciel de formation linguistique, des écrans de flux électroniques et des équipements de surveillance électronique pour les écoles d'éducation spéciale. Nous avons également mis en place des salles de cours spéciales, telles que des salles d'intégration sensorielle et de consultation psychologique croissance des enfants.

Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
nouveaux produits
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Grace Ms. Grace
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-187-54836613 Email:sales01@fzrehabmarket.com
Featured Products
About Us

Jinan fangqi sunshine education consulting co., ltd. is a subsidiary of shandong shuojie medical technology co., LTD., which is a science and technology company integrating education, research and development, production, foreign trade and sales.The company was founded in 2015, with the development concept of "let more people enjoy better education".

The company is mainly engaged in special education schools teaching AIDS, public rehabilitation equipment, blind and deaf schools and intelligence development schools teaching equipment.And independent research and development of Auditory Rehabilitation Equipment, Visual Rehabilitation Equipment, Cognitive Rehabilitation Equipment, Psychological Rehabilitation Equipment and limb rehabilitation equipment.

We provide high standard rhythm classrooms, rehabilitation equipment, language training software, electronic flow screens and electronic monitoring facilities for special education schools.We have also established special classrooms such as sensory integration room and psychological consultation room, which are conducive to the healthy and happy growth of children.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Jinan fangqi sunshine education consulting co., ltd. is a subsidiary of shandong shuojie medical technology co., LTD., which is a science and technology company integrating education, research and development, production, foreign trade and sales.The company was founded in 2015, with the development concept of "let more people enjoy better education".

The company is mainly engaged in special education schools teaching AIDS, public rehabilitation equipment, blind and deaf schools and intelligence development schools teaching equipment.And independent research and development of Auditory Rehabilitation Equipment, Visual Rehabilitation Equipment, Cognitive Rehabilitation Equipment, Psychological Rehabilitation Equipment and limb rehabilitation equipment.

We provide high standard rhythm classrooms, rehabilitation equipment, language training software, electronic flow screens and electronic monitoring facilities for special education schools.We have also established special classrooms such as sensory integration room and psychological consultation room, which are conducive to the healthy and happy growth of children.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry